Loungeabout the Roundabout

Uptown Circle is the perfect place to enjoy a show with friends and Uptown Normal provides great music in the circle all summer long. All events are free and family friendly.  See a list of dates and performers below.

The Town of Normal Parks and Recreation also offers a wide variety of entertainment at the Connie Link Amphitheater located at 621 S. Linden St.

Loungeabout the Roundabout 2018 Schedule

 Day Date Time Artist
Saturday May 12 6:00-8:00pm Emilele
Wednesday May 16 6:00-8:00pm Alex Dwyer
Saturday May 19 2:00-4:00pm Kickin’ & Pickin’
Wednesday May 23 6:00-8:00pm Joe Zaklan
Saturday May 26 6:00-8:00pm Tyler Sweitzer of the Unemployed Architects
Wednesday May 30 6:00-8:00pm Hot Sauce Universe
Saturday June 2 6:00-8:00pm No Robot
Wednesday June 6 6:00-8:00pm Toocan
Saturday June 9 6:00-8:00pm Sunday Afternoon
Wednesday June 13 6:00-8:00pm Leah Marlene
Saturday June 16 6:00-8:00pm Chasing the Turn
Wednesday June 20 6:00-8:00pm Nicotine Poetic
Wednesday June 27 6:00-8:00pm Chris Corkery
Saturday June 30 6:00-8:00pm Room 22
Saturday July 7 6:00-8:00pm Moon Lasso
Wednesday July 11 6:00-8:00pm Sara Quah
Wednesday July 18 6:00-8:00pm Marc Boon and Friends
Wednesday July 25 6:00-8:00pm Wildermore
Saturday July 28 6:00-8:00pm Shuga Beatz
Wednesday August 1 6:00-8:00pm Andrew Bordewick
Saturday August 4 6:00-8:00pm Geoff Beran & the Mystery Van
Wednesday August 8 6:00-8:00pm Big On Blondes
Wednesday August 15 6:00-8:00pm Too Cool
Saturday August 18 6:00-8:00pm Jack Dupp Duo
Wednesday August 22 6:00-8:00pm The Shore Runners
Wednesday August 29 6:00-8:00pm Dan Hubbard
Saturday September 1 6:00-8:00pm Grant Millren